CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE to the Manawatū Feilding CONNECT and to receive a FREE digital copy of our MANAWATUMEKE magazine-filled with things to see and do in Our Manawatū.  MANAWATŪ IS AT ALERT LEVEL 2!

Contact Us

Contact Us

Feilding & District Information Centre

Feilding Railway Station

61 Aorangi Street

Feilding

Ph: 06 323 3318

E: info@feildingpromotion.co.nz

Opening Hours

Mon-Frid 9.00am - 4.30pm

Sat CLOSED until further notice

 

 

Feilding & District Promotion Inc

Feilding Railway Station
61 Aorangi Street
Feilding
P: 06 323 3318

Wendy Carr, General Manager

E: manager@feildingpromotion.co.nz

P: 027 5111 022

 

Denise Andrews, Information Centre Officer

E: info@feildingpromotion.co.nz

 

Kathryn Graham, Media & Marketing Manager

E: media@feildingpromotion.co.nz

 

Vicki Wills, Event Coordinator

E: events@feildingpromotion.co.nz

 

Georgina Bodenham, Accounts Manager

E: accounts@feildingpromotion.co.nz

 

Liz Swinbanks, Business Support Officer

E: business@feildingpromotion.co.nz 

 

Steph Strahan, Feilding Farmers Market Manager

E: market@feildingpromotion.co.nz

P: 027 433 3015


View Larger Map
Name  : 
 
Email Address : 
 
Your message : 
 

SUBSCRIBE NOW

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login