Twilight Golf

10th Mar 2021 04:30 PM

Each Wednesday during Daylight Savings hours we run a 10 hole Twilight Golf competition. The 2020/2021 season starts Wednesday 7th October 2020 and will run through to March with a short break over the Christmas period. The competition format is 10 Holes Individual Stableford and there will be a prize presentation afterwards in the clubhouse. Enjoy a casual game of golf followed by a drink and a light meal in the clubhouse after your round.

Dates

  • Wednesday 13th Jan, 2021 04:30 PM - Wednesday 13th Jan, 2021 05:45 PM
  • Wednesday 20th Jan, 2021 04:30 PM - Wednesday 20th Jan, 2021 05:45 PM
  • Wednesday 27th Jan, 2021 04:30 PM - Wednesday 27th Jan, 2021 05:45 PM
  • Wednesday 3rd Feb, 2021 04:30 PM - Wednesday 3rd Feb, 2021 05:45 PM
  • Wednesday 10th Feb, 2021 04:30 PM - Wednesday 10th Feb, 2021 05:45 PM
  • Wednesday 17th Feb, 2021 04:30 PM - Wednesday 17th Feb, 2021 05:45 PM
  • Wednesday 24th Feb, 2021 04:30 PM - Wednesday 24th Feb, 2021 05:45 PM
  • Wednesday 3rd Mar, 2021 04:30 PM - Wednesday 3rd Mar, 2021 05:45 PM
  • Wednesday 10th Mar, 2021 04:30 PM - Wednesday 10th Mar, 2021 05:45 PM
  • Wednesday 17th Mar, 2021 04:30 PM - Wednesday 17th Mar, 2021 05:45 PM

Prices

  • Members - $5.00
  • Non-Members - $10.00

Venue

Feilding Golf Club
1487 Waughs Rd
Feilding
Phone:(06) 323-4553
http://www.feildinggolfclub.co.nz/


Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
EMAIL: info@feildingpromotion.co.nz
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login