Dance-Fit 2022 Rongotea with Neighbourhood Support

30th Jun 2022

A free programme for adults of any age and ability, funded by Manawatu District Council. Join our wonderful, energetic and talented instructor Lee for a class that's bound to get your blood pumping and put a spring in your step for the rest of the day! You'll move your body to music with simple, choreographed body-weight exercises, with an emphasis on coordination and FUN!

Dates

  • Thursday 13th Jan, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 13th Jan, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 20th Jan, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 20th Jan, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 27th Jan, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 27th Jan, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 3rd Feb, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 3rd Feb, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 10th Feb, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 10th Feb, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 17th Feb, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 17th Feb, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 24th Feb, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 24th Feb, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 3rd Mar, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 3rd Mar, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 10th Mar, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 10th Mar, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 17th Mar, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 17th Mar, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 24th Mar, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 24th Mar, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 31st Mar, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 31st Mar, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 7th Apr, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 7th Apr, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 14th Apr, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 14th Apr, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 21st Apr, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 21st Apr, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 28th Apr, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 28th Apr, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 5th May, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 5th May, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 12th May, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 12th May, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 19th May, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 19th May, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 26th May, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 26th May, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 2nd Jun, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 2nd Jun, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 9th Jun, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 9th Jun, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 16th Jun, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 16th Jun, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 23rd Jun, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 23rd Jun, 2022 01:45 PM
  • Thursday 30th Jun, 2022 01:00 PM - Thursday 30th Jun, 2022 01:45 PM


Venue

Te Kawau Memorial Recreation Centre
Wye St
Manawatu Rongotea



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login