Feilding Farmers Market

1st Jul 2022

Come & visit the iconic Friendly Feilding Farmers Market. Every Friday a showcase of artisans, growers and farmers in the Manawatu/Rangitikei region and beyond bring their locally grown, fresh produce to our beautiful township of Feilding. Grab a friend (it's a social affair!) and a basket/bag- shop local, & eat fresh, a selection of fruit, vegetables, artisan baking, flowers, olive oil, honey, farm-fresh eggs, & much more and don't forget to enjoy the all-important freshly brewed and locally roasted coffee plus sample some delicious treats; all with live musical accompaniment. We look forward to seeing you on Friday! To keep up to date with what's happening at our market like our FB page @ Feilding Farmers Market.

Dates

  • Friday 24th Jun, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 24th Jun, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 1st Jul, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 1st Jul, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 8th Jul, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 8th Jul, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 15th Jul, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 15th Jul, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 22nd Jul, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 22nd Jul, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 29th Jul, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 29th Jul, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 5th Aug, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 5th Aug, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 12th Aug, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 12th Aug, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 19th Aug, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 19th Aug, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 26th Aug, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 26th Aug, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 2nd Sep, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 2nd Sep, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 9th Sep, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 9th Sep, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 16th Sep, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 16th Sep, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 23rd Sep, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 23rd Sep, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 30th Sep, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 30th Sep, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 7th Oct, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 7th Oct, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 14th Oct, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 14th Oct, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 21st Oct, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 21st Oct, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 28th Oct, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 28th Oct, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 4th Nov, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 4th Nov, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 11th Nov, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 11th Nov, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 18th Nov, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 18th Nov, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 25th Nov, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 25th Nov, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 2nd Dec, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 2nd Dec, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 9th Dec, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 9th Dec, 2022 01:00 PM
  • Friday 16th Dec, 2022 08:30 AM - Friday 16th Dec, 2022 01:00 PM


Venue

Manchester Square
Manchester St
Feilding



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login