Hearthelp Feilding Support Group

26th Jun 2024

Support groups for people and whānau impacted by heart disease, including atrial fibrillation (AF). Last Wednesday of the month.

Please join us for a cuppa and a chat, and the opportunity to meet others with similar conditions.

Contact:
Em Ives 027 211 6916
emives@heartfoundation.org.nz

Dates

  • Wednesday 31st Jan, 2024 04:00 PM - Wednesday 31st Jan, 2024 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday 28th Feb, 2024 04:00 PM - Wednesday 28th Feb, 2024 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday 27th Mar, 2024 04:00 PM - Wednesday 27th Mar, 2024 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday 24th Apr, 2024 04:00 PM - Wednesday 24th Apr, 2024 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday 29th May, 2024 04:00 PM - Wednesday 29th May, 2024 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday 26th Jun, 2024 04:00 PM - Wednesday 26th Jun, 2024 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday 31st Jul, 2024 04:00 PM - Wednesday 31st Jul, 2024 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday 28th Aug, 2024 04:00 PM - Wednesday 28th Aug, 2024 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday 25th Sep, 2024 04:00 PM - Wednesday 25th Sep, 2024 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday 30th Oct, 2024 04:00 PM - Wednesday 30th Oct, 2024 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday 27th Nov, 2024 04:00 PM - Wednesday 27th Nov, 2024 05:00 PM


Venue

Senior Centre
Bowen Street
Feilding



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login