SUBSCRIBE NOW to the Feilding & Manawatū District Connect

 

to receive a FREE digital copy of the latest On-Track magazine filled with seasonal things to see and do!

Feilding Farmers Market

24th Sep 2021

Every Friday in the heart of Feilding, over 25 growers & producers bring you the regions freshest produce! Experience the market vibe, music, coffee, & the regions best artisan produce. A great opportunity to meet the locals, meet the growers and producers. A truly authentic Farmers Market experience. Know your food, know your grower, can't wait to see you!

Dates

  • Friday 24th Sep, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 24th Sep, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 1st Oct, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 1st Oct, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 8th Oct, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 8th Oct, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 15th Oct, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 15th Oct, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 22nd Oct, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 22nd Oct, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 29th Oct, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 29th Oct, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 5th Nov, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 5th Nov, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 12th Nov, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 12th Nov, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 19th Nov, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 19th Nov, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 26th Nov, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 26th Nov, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 3rd Dec, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 3rd Dec, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 10th Dec, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 10th Dec, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 17th Dec, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 17th Dec, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Friday 24th Dec, 2021 08:30 AM - Friday 24th Dec, 2021 01:00 PM


Venue

Manchester Square
Manchester St
Feilding



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login