SUBSCRIBE NOW to the Feilding & Manawatū District Connect

 

to receive a FREE digital copy of the latest On-Track magazine filled with seasonal things to see and do!

Dance-Fit Feilding with Neighbourhood Support

27th Sep 2021

A free programme for adults of any age and ability, funded by Manawatu District Council. Join our wonderful, energetic and talented instructor Lee for a class that's bound to get your blood pumping and put a spring in your step for the rest of the day! You'll move your body to music with simple, choreographed body-weight exercises, with an emphasis on coordination and FUN!

Dates

  • Monday 13th Sep, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 13th Sep, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 20th Sep, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 20th Sep, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 27th Sep, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 27th Sep, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 4th Oct, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 4th Oct, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 11th Oct, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 11th Oct, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 18th Oct, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 18th Oct, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 25th Oct, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 25th Oct, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 1st Nov, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 1st Nov, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 8th Nov, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 8th Nov, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 15th Nov, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 15th Nov, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 22nd Nov, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 22nd Nov, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 29th Nov, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 29th Nov, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 6th Dec, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 6th Dec, 2021 10:15 AM
  • Monday 13th Dec, 2021 09:30 AM - Monday 13th Dec, 2021 10:15 AM


Venue

Feilding Scout Hall
Manchester Street
Feilding
Phone:027 403 3328
http://www.feilding.co.nz/address/venues--halls-for-hire/feilding-scout-and-guide-hall.html


Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login