Dance-Fit 2022 Feilding with Neighbourhood Support

24th Jan 2022

A free programme for adults of any age and ability, funded by Manawatu District Council. Join our wonderful, energetic and talented instructor Lee for a class that's bound to get your blood pumping and put a spring in your step for the rest of the day! You'll move your body to music with simple, choreographed body-weight exercises, with an emphasis on coordination and FUN!

Dates

  • Monday 10th Jan, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 10th Jan, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 17th Jan, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 17th Jan, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 24th Jan, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 24th Jan, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 31st Jan, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 31st Jan, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 7th Feb, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 7th Feb, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 14th Feb, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 14th Feb, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 21st Feb, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 21st Feb, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 28th Feb, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 28th Feb, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 7th Mar, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 7th Mar, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 14th Mar, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 14th Mar, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 21st Mar, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 21st Mar, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 28th Mar, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 28th Mar, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 4th Apr, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 4th Apr, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 11th Apr, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 11th Apr, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 18th Apr, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 18th Apr, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 25th Apr, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 25th Apr, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 2nd May, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 2nd May, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 9th May, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 9th May, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 16th May, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 16th May, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 23rd May, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 23rd May, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 30th May, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 30th May, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 6th Jun, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 6th Jun, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 13th Jun, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 13th Jun, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 20th Jun, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 20th Jun, 2022 10:15 AM
  • Monday 27th Jun, 2022 09:30 AM - Monday 27th Jun, 2022 10:15 AM


Venue

Feilding Scout Hall
Manchester Street
Feilding
Phone:027 403 3328
http://www.feilding.co.nz/address/venues--halls-for-hire/feilding-scout-and-guide-hall.html


Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login