Dance-Fit 2022 - Cheltenham with Neighbourhood Support

30th Jun 2022

A free programme for adults of any age and ability, funded by Manawatu District Council. Join our wonderful, energetic and talented instructor Lee for a class that's bound to get your blood pumping and put a spring in your step for the rest of the day! You'll move your body to music with simple, choreographed body-weight exercises, with an emphasis on coordination and FUN!

Dates

  • Thursday 13th Jan, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 13th Jan, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 20th Jan, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 20th Jan, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 27th Jan, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 27th Jan, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 3rd Feb, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 3rd Feb, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 10th Feb, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 10th Feb, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 17th Feb, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 17th Feb, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 24th Feb, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 24th Feb, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 3rd Mar, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 3rd Mar, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 10th Mar, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 10th Mar, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 17th Mar, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 17th Mar, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 24th Mar, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 24th Mar, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 31st Mar, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 31st Mar, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 7th Apr, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 7th Apr, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 14th Apr, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 14th Apr, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 21st Apr, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 21st Apr, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 28th Apr, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 28th Apr, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 5th May, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 5th May, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 12th May, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 12th May, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 19th May, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 19th May, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 26th May, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 26th May, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 2nd Jun, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 2nd Jun, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 9th Jun, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 9th Jun, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 16th Jun, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 16th Jun, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 23rd Jun, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 23rd Jun, 2022 09:45 AM
  • Thursday 30th Jun, 2022 09:00 AM - Thursday 30th Jun, 2022 09:45 AM


Venue

Cheltenham Hall
1477 Kimbolton Rd, Cheltenham
Feilding



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login