Whakanuia - Celebrating Our Weaving Journey

24th Nov 2020 10:00 AM

Te Whakanuia is a celebration of the accomplishments of eight weavers who have recently completed their final year of a Bachelor of Māori Art (level 7) Weaving. They use customary practices to create stunning traditional and contemporary artworks. Free Admission Open weekdays 10am – 4pm, Saturdays 10am – 1pm

Dates

  • Monday 16th Nov, 2020 10:00 AM - Monday 16th Nov, 2020 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 17th Nov, 2020 10:00 AM - Tuesday 17th Nov, 2020 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday 18th Nov, 2020 10:00 AM - Wednesday 18th Nov, 2020 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 19th Nov, 2020 10:00 AM - Thursday 19th Nov, 2020 04:00 PM
  • Friday 20th Nov, 2020 10:00 AM - Friday 20th Nov, 2020 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 21st Nov, 2020 10:00 AM - Saturday 21st Nov, 2020 01:00 PM
  • Monday 23rd Nov, 2020 10:00 AM - Monday 23rd Nov, 2020 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 24th Nov, 2020 10:00 AM - Tuesday 24th Nov, 2020 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday 25th Nov, 2020 10:00 AM - Wednesday 25th Nov, 2020 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 26th Nov, 2020 10:00 AM - Thursday 26th Nov, 2020 04:00 PM
  • Friday 27th Nov, 2020 10:00 AM - Friday 27th Nov, 2020 04:00 PM


Venue

Feilding & District Art Centre
35 Kimbolton Road
Feilding
Phone:(06) 323 2323
http://www.fadas.co.nz/


Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
EMAIL: info@feildingpromotion.co.nz
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login