Events

Vintage Sewing Machine Display

16th May 2019 10:00 AM:


A display of vintage sewing machines, including the Travellers Wilcox from 1890, and the most unusual plastic elastic machine.

Dates

  • Thursday 16th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Thursday 16th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Friday 17th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Friday 17th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 18th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Saturday 18th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 19th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 19th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Monday 20th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Monday 20th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 21st May, 2019 10:00 AM - Tuesday 21st May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday 22nd May, 2019 10:00 AM - Wednesday 22nd May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 23rd May, 2019 10:00 AM - Thursday 23rd May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Friday 24th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Friday 24th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 25th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Saturday 25th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 26th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 26th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Monday 27th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Monday 27th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 28th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Tuesday 28th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday 29th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Wednesday 29th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 30th May, 2019 10:00 AM - Thursday 30th May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Friday 31st May, 2019 10:00 AM - Friday 31st May, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 1st Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Saturday 1st Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 2nd Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 2nd Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Monday 3rd Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Monday 3rd Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 4th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Tuesday 4th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday 5th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Wednesday 5th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 6th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Thursday 6th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Friday 7th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Friday 7th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 8th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Saturday 8th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 9th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 9th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Monday 10th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Monday 10th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 11th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Tuesday 11th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday 12th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Wednesday 12th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 13th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Thursday 13th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Friday 14th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Friday 14th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 15th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Saturday 15th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 16th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 16th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Monday 17th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Monday 17th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 18th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Tuesday 18th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday 19th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Wednesday 19th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 20th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Thursday 20th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Friday 21st Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Friday 21st Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 22nd Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Saturday 22nd Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Sunday 23rd Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 23rd Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Monday 24th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Monday 24th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 25th Jun, 2019 10:00 AM - Tuesday 25th Jun, 2019 04:00 PM

Prices

  • Adult Entry - $12.00
  • Child Entry - $6.00
  • Family Entry (2 Adults + up to 3 Children - $30.00

Venue

Coach House Museum
121 South St
Feilding
Phone:(06) 323 6401
http://www.coachhousemuseum.org


Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
EMAIL: info@feildingpromotion.co.nz
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login