Events

Newbies - New People to Feilding

14th Feb 2018 10:30 AM


Any age - people who have shifted to Feilding recently. A chance to get to know people in the area and have a coffee.

Dates

  • Wednesday 14th Feb, 2018 10:30 AM - Wednesday 14th Feb, 2018 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 14th Mar, 2018 10:30 AM - Wednesday 14th Mar, 2018 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11th Apr, 2018 10:30 AM - Wednesday 11th Apr, 2018 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 9th May, 2018 10:30 AM - Wednesday 9th May, 2018 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 13th Jun, 2018 10:30 AM - Wednesday 13th Jun, 2018 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 11th Jul, 2018 10:30 AM - Wednesday 11th Jul, 2018 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8th Aug, 2018 10:30 AM - Wednesday 8th Aug, 2018 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 12th Sep, 2018 10:30 AM - Wednesday 12th Sep, 2018 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 10th Oct, 2018 10:30 AM - Wednesday 10th Oct, 2018 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 14th Nov, 2018 10:30 AM - Wednesday 14th Nov, 2018 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday 12th Dec, 2018 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 9th Jan, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 13th Feb, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 13th Mar, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 10th Apr, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 8th May, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 12th Jun, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 10th Jul, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 14th Aug, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 11th Sep, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 9th Oct, 2019 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday 13th Nov, 2019 10:30 AM


Venue

KR’s Café
32 Fergusson St
Feilding
Phone:06-323 6527



Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
EMAIL: info@feildingpromotion.co.nz
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login