Art Affair - Cash & Carry Exhibition

16th Jan 2021 10:00 AM

Join us at the Feilding and District Art Society for our Art Affair - Cash and Carry exhibition. Open daily - including Anniversary Weekend. A variety of original art for sale by eight talented local artists. Buy the piece you love and take it away today!

Dates

  • Sunday 10th Jan, 2021 02:00 PM - Sunday 10th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Monday 11th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Monday 11th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 12th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Tuesday 12th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday 13th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Wednesday 13th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 14th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Thursday 14th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Friday 15th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Friday 15th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 16th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Saturday 16th Jan, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Sunday 17th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Sunday 17th Jan, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Monday 18th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Monday 18th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 19th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Tuesday 19th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday 20th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Wednesday 20th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 21st Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Thursday 21st Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Friday 22nd Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Friday 22nd Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 23rd Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Saturday 23rd Jan, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Sunday 24th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Sunday 24th Jan, 2021 01:00 PM
  • Monday 25th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Monday 25th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday 26th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Tuesday 26th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday 27th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Wednesday 27th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Thursday 28th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Thursday 28th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Friday 29th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Friday 29th Jan, 2021 04:00 PM
  • Saturday 30th Jan, 2021 10:00 AM - Saturday 30th Jan, 2021 01:00 PM


Venue

Feilding & District Art Centre
35 Kimbolton Road
Feilding
Phone:(06) 323 2323
http://www.fadas.co.nz/


Powered By EventFinder, Click here for full details.

If you need any more information about an event or have a question please feel free to contact us from the details below.

CONTACT US: 06 323 3318
EMAIL: info@feildingpromotion.co.nz
VISIT: Feilding Railway Station


© 2018 Feilding and District Promotion
Design by BMR Creative - Website by NYX - Login